Tunes on the Terrace

Tunes on the Terrace

May, 16, 2017

Tunes on the Terrace Don't just shop for groceries - rock out with local artists! Every weekend until October 14, enjoy live music at the Lakeview Pointe Dierbergs! Shows will run from 5:30 to 9:30 p.m. Check out the schedule below to see when your favorite artist will be rockin' the terrace! You won't want to miss Tunes on the Terrace!

 Fri., May 19, 2017         Johnny the Rambler 
 Sat., May 20, 2017         Sarah Allison 
 Fri., May 26, 2017         Helen Russell 
 Sat., May 27, 2017         Jake Rigdon 
 Fri., June 2, 2017         Helen Russell 
 Sat., June 3, 2017         Johnny the Rambler 
 Fri., June 9, 2017         Helen Russell 
 Sat., June 10, 2017         Ronnie Cramer 
 Fri., June 16, 2017         Sax Man - Michael Byington 
 Sat., June 17, 2017         Don Joy & Melanie Lynn 
 Fri., June 23, 2017         Walenia 
 Sat., June 24, 2017         Cindy Lawhorn 
 Fri., June 30, 2017         Helen Russell 
 Sat., July 1, 2017         Tom Whittle 
 Fri., July 7, 2017         Helen Russell 
 Sat., July 8, 2017         Ronnie Cramer 
 Fri., July 14, 2017         Helen Russell 
 Sat., July 15, 2017         Jake Rigdon 
 Fri., July 21, 2017         Helen Russell 
 Sat., July 22, 2017         Sarah Allison 
 Fri., July 28, 2017         Boyd Kasten 
 Sat., July 29, 2017         Shawn C 
 Fri., August 4, 2017         Helen Russell 
 Sat., August 5, 2017         Johnny the Rambler 
 Fri., August 11, 2017         Helen Russell 
 Sat., August 12, 2017         Sax Man - Michael Byington 
 Fri., August 18, 2017         Helen Russell 
  Sat., August 19, 2017         Tom Whittle 
 Fri., August 25. 2017         Helen Russell 
 Sat., August 26, 2017         Jake Rigdon 
 Fri., September 1, 2017         Helen Russell 
 Sat., September 2, 2017         Sarah Allison 
 Fri., September 8, 2017         Shawn C 
 Sat., September 9, 2017         Cindy Lawhorn 
 Fri., September 15, 2017         Helen Russell 
 Sat., September 16, 2017         Wayne Givens 
 Fri., September 22, 2017         Ronnie Cramer 
 Sat., September 23, 2017         Walenia 
 Fri., September 29, 2017         Helen Russell 
 Sat., September 30, 2017         Tom Whittle 
 Fri., October 6, 2017         Helen Russell 
 Sat., October 7, 2017         Johnny the Rambler 
 Fri., October 13, 2017         Helen Russell 
 Sat., October 14, 2017         Shawn C